7400 RIVERS AVE UNIT J, NORTH CHARLESTON, SC, 29406-4639 
843-863-9900 / 843-863-9220
Take Out,Dine in,Take out,Fast Food,Delivery
Chinese Food

Business Hours:
Mon-Thurs. 11:am-10:30pm
Fri & Sat . 11:00am-11:00pm
Sunday 12:00noon- 10:00pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Take Out
Dine in
Take out
Fast Food
Delivery
Cuisine
Chinese Food

Ratings 22 people have voted

99AVG:(4.5)
90AVG:(4.1)
93AVG:(4.2)
92AVG:(4.2)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(15)   

Reviewed by: garciasamor on: 2018/11/10 10:05:53
This place is very rude , my food was not done all the way and the guy tells me I can't order from them anymore ! Wow well we will see who has the last paught in this matter !!!!!my chicken was raw I could have died from that ! Do not eat from here
Reviewed by: mccoy2903 on: 2018/7/4 17:03:59
I WENT TO THIS RESTARAUNT TODAY JULY 4TH 2018, AND ORDERED THE #9 SPECIAL. THE YOUNG LADY AT THE REGISTER TOLD ME THE SPECIAL WAS NOT AVALIABLE BECAUSE IT WAS A HOLIDAY.PERHAPS THIS IS A COMMON PRACTICE AT RESTARAUNTS, I HOWEVER HAVE NEVER BEFORE ENCOUNTERED SUCH A PRACTICE.I ORDERED SOMETHING ELSE, THE FOOD WAS GOOD, BUT THE WHOLE IDEA THAT ON THE 4TH OF JULY THE SPECIAL THAT IS AVAILABLE EVERY OTHER DAY CAN NOT BE ORDERED, LEFT A BAD TASTE IN MY SPIRIT, I WILL NEVER EAT AT THIS RESTARAUNT AGAIN.
Reviewed by: hellenbuckle999 on: 2018/5/1 9:51:00
After given delivery guy a tip he was rude!
Reviewed by: empresshellen32 on: 2018/5/1 9:47:14
Lunch was awful it was old warmed up food. Stail shrimp and rice. Called to let them know that the delivery guy was rude and my co-worker ordered sweet and sour chicken and there wad no sauce. Never going to order from there again. I dont even want to call agian to let them no. I just dont want anything elsr from there!!!
Reviewed by: gzandria on: 2018/1/25 11:46:24
Me and my family eat from here all the time..they know who we are once we tell them the address..Today January 25,2018 around 1 in the afternoon we ordered lunch..the food tasted old and was very nasty..I called the store to complain spoke to someone who went back and forth with me about my food I don’t know your motto but the customer is always right.it made me upset because we pay for this food it’s not given for free..so after the back and forth he decided to make it over and send it again..which at this time it looked better and tasted better..hopefully next time there is no problem because I like the restaurant but this experience has me questioning if I will continue spending my money at this establishment.
Reviewed by: therei8 on: 2017/12/31 13:21:13
excellent shrimp and broccoli great soups.....love this place
Reviewed by: 999 on: 2017/12/7 11:58:33
Ordered food for delivery and it took about 1 hour and 26 minutes. When I received the food it was not hot or warm. Ordering pizza now.
Reviewed by: Justinesheets on: 2017-01-27
Disappointed! Food had a lack of flavor, the springs rolls were heavy in grease not edible. I have never ordered from here, I always went to the one Goose Creek. I will never be back. The customer service was unprofessional, unorganized and not friendly.
Reviewed by: lawsonkm on: 2016-12-06
Ordered Delivery.1 1/2 hrs later it arrived after I called 3 times.Food & packaging smelled like cigarettes.Smell so bad, tossed it. Definitely will NOT order again.
Reviewed by: Nikmood on: 2016-11-17
I ordered the fresh seafood fried rice. Other than a few tiny shrimp and scallops and what I believe were some claw meat from crawfish, it was full of imitation crab. And it was the cheap, stinky imitation crab. Let's not forget the burnt onions and rock hard peas and carrots. When the delivery guy showed up, he wanted to know if this was where I actually lived (I had previously been at my grandmother's and we ordered lunch). I was taken aback at his rudeness and told him it really didn't matter. I ordered a sweet tea,an order of crab Rangoon, and the small fresh seafood fried rice. Almost two hours later, I had my food after dealing with a horribly rude delivery guy and it costing me seventeen dollars and change.
Reviewed by: Cison86 on: 2016-07-28
The food here is great. I always order take out here since I've moved to this area. Everyone inside is always super nice to me. Thank you for your service. Keep it up!
Reviewed by: pant70hero on: 2016-05-03
I'm glad to see that you are online, now. I still have to learn to order from your site, so I can just come in and pick it up. Excellent job and God bless :-)
Reviewed by: joypurple9 on: 2015-06-20
OMG I love the food here!!! The food is so good!! I can totally understand why because I always order there and this time I walked in and you could tell they were B.U.S.Y. All you could here was the phone ringing and people calling orders. You should try it!!
Reviewed by: jimgjim2002 on: 2015-05-11
I don't recommend ordering from this place last 3 times I've ordered from them it's taken over an hour this last time was 1 1/2 hours
Reviewed by: Caliwatkins_913 on: 2015-02-19
Awful rude service, slowest delivery people and never get my order correct.. No longer will I order from this establishment if it can even be considered one.